Celkové výsledky - Dunajský maratón

11: F C2 Kadeti 22000 10.09.2023 11:35


14: F C1 Juniori 22000 10.09.2023 11:35


17: F C1 Muži 22000 10.09.2023 11:35


25: F C1 Veteráni III 22000 10.09.2023 11:35


27: F K1 Veteránky I 22000 10.09.2023 11:35


10: F K2 Kadeti 22000 10.09.2023 11:35
# Ln Klub Meno Čas Rozdiel
1 69  UKB   KUNC Jakub (16)
 UKB   SEKERÁK Matúš (16)
01:16:48.101  
2 70  UKB   BECKER Maxim (15)
 UKB   BILKA Matej (15)
01:20:50.330 +00:04:02.480
3 68  TTS   VAŠEK Alexander (16)
 TAT   ŠMAHEL Oliver (16)
01:21:17.281 +00:04:29.480
F: 11:35


12: F K2 Kadetky 22000 10.09.2023 11:35
# Ln Klub Meno Čas Rozdiel
1 71  UKB   MOŤOVSKÁ Alexandra (16)
 TAT   KOVÁČOVÁ Alexandra (15)
01:23:15.786  
2 73  TAT   MATEJBUSOVÁ Alexandra (16)
 TAT   ORVISKÁ Alžbeta (16)
01:30:13.614 +00:06:57.720
F: 11:35


22: F K1 Veteráni III 22000 10.09.2023 11:35
# Ln Klub Meno Čas Rozdiel
1 107  DKB   FIEDLER Milan (68)
01:34:25.142  
2 102  DKB   MATUŠÍK Miroslav (56)
01:35:00.563 +00:00:35.421
3 72  DKB   FIEDLER Ctibor (61)
01:44:54.029 +00:10:28.120
4 101  DKB   ŽAMBOCH Jindřich (56)
02:08:30.601 +00:34:05.408
F: 11:35


13: F K1 Juniori 22000 10.09.2023 11:35
# Ln Klub Meno Čas Rozdiel
1 77  TAT   ANTAL Matej (19)
01:16:48.763  
2 75  UKB   KLIMO Michal (18)
01:16:53.472 +00:00:04.709
3 78  DKB   ŠUSTER Lukáš (18)
01:23:54.396 +00:07:05.840
4 74  DKB   MATEJBUS Martin (18)
01:24:56.887 +00:08:08.960
5 79  DKB   MANAS Lukáš (19)
01:26:15.829 +00:09:27.108
6 76  DKB   CYPRICH Robert (18)
01:34:23.786 +00:17:35.204
7 115  WBK   WEBER Patrik (14)
01:38:46.201 +00:21:57.252
F: 11:35


16: F K1 Muži 22000 10.09.2023 11:35
# Ln Klub Meno Čas Rozdiel
1 84  TAT   HOLKA Tomáš (24)
01:16:26.018  
2 85  UKB   LACHKOVIČ Marián (46)
01:16:26.890 +00:00:00.872
3 80  TAT   ANTAL Andrej (27)
01:16:28.354 +00:00:02.336
5 89  TAT   ANTAL Benjamín (21)
01:16:47.263 +00:00:21.245
7 116  TAT   DUGAS Martin (30)
01:21:43.724 +00:05:17.600
8 87  TAT   ŽILINČÁR Peter (22)
01:21:49.312 +00:05:23.600
9 90  UKB   CARRINGTON Corwin (21)
01:24:09.512 +00:07:43.840
10 88  DUN   MELKO Pavol (25)
01:25:15.920 +00:08:49.960
11 91  TAT   STOJKOVIČ David (20)
01:26:02.740 +00:09:36.108
12 82  TAT   KABINA Tomáš (20)
01:33:28.163 +00:17:02.204
F: 11:35


18: F K1 Ženy 22000 10.09.2023 11:35
# Ln Klub Meno Čas Rozdiel
1 95  TAT   ZEMÁNKOVÁ Hana (21)
01:22:49.770  
2 94  TAT   VIKÁROVÁ Hana (22)
01:44:58.385 +00:22:08.264
F: 11:35


19: F K1 Veteráni I 22000 10.09.2023 11:35
# Ln Klub Meno Čas Rozdiel
1 96  UKB   DVORSKÝ Maroš (44)
01:17:16.508  
F: 11:35


20: F K1 Veteráni II 22000 10.09.2023 11:35
# Ln Klub Meno Čas Rozdiel
1 98  TAT   MIČUŠÍK Matej (47)
01:22:10.910  
F: 11:35


23: F C1 Veteráni I 22000 10.09.2023 11:35
# Ln Klub Meno Čas Rozdiel
1 103  TTS   DUŠIČKA Michal (37)
01:45:14.013  
F: 11:35


24: F C1 Veteráni II 22000 10.09.2023 11:35
# Ln Klub Meno Čas Rozdiel
1 104  SAL   MAJDIAK Jaroslav (47)
01:39:24.428  
F: 11:35


28: F K1 Veteránky II 22000 10.09.2023 11:35
# Ln Klub Meno Čas Rozdiel
1 105  DUN   KLIMOVÁ Ľubica (47)
01:37:40.163  
2 114  WBK   WEBER Lucia (44)
01:38:48.568 +00:01:08.120
3 110  WBK   TOMAŠOVÍČOVÁ Zuzana (41)
01:43:53.417 +00:06:13.720
F: 11:35


30: F K1 Veteránky III 22000 10.09.2023 11:35
# Ln Klub Meno Čas Rozdiel
1 108  WBK   LIBOVÁ Ľubica (51)
02:06:54.961  
F: 11:35


15: F K1 Juniorky 22000 10.09.2023 11:35
# Ln Klub Meno Čas Rozdiel
1 109  DKB   KOVÁČOVÁ Andrea (17)
01:35:38.320  
F: 11:35


Vygenerované: 17.04.2024 - 08:12:33
Baracuda v0.4, 163.3 ms